Denny Zager is a guitar genius
The New Yorker
Parlor-E LH Acoustic Electric LEFT HANDED Guitar
Parlor-E LH Acoustic Electric LEFT HANDED Guitar
Parlor-E LH Acoustic Electric LEFT HANDED Guitar
Parlor-E LH Acoustic Electric LEFT HANDED Guitar

Parlor-E LH Acoustic Electric LEFT HANDED Guitar

In Stores: $795 Our Price: $795 Sale: $794

See additional options by clicking on the "Financing" button below

Free $625 accessory pack today
Guarantee

30-day 100% money back guarantee that includes shipping fees both ways.

4.78 out of 5

Rated top 5% of guitars in USA 1700+ reviews
YellowPages perfect 5-star rating 64+ reviews
Productreviews.com 1500+ reviews
Sitejabber reviews 700+ reviews
Reseller Ratings 700+ reviews
Harmony Guitar reviews 1800+ reviews
Ultimate guitar reviews 900+ reviews
Ebay power seller 22 years 7,000+ reviews
National Viewpoint rating 13 years 100+ reviews
WorthePenny180+ reviews
Judge Me 6000+ reviews
ProductReview.au (ZAD900) 15+ reviews
ProductReview.au (ZAD20E) 10+ Reviews

Parlor-E Acoustic Electric 4/5 Size Guitar

Videos

No Playlist ID Specified :(

Features

See full build sheet

Zager Artists of the Month for April




See more artists
default reviews rating image


<[email protected]>
Glendale, Arizona
2 months ago
How does this guitar compare with your old guitar, other guitars, or guitars you've tried in stores?
Easier to play as far has how it feels in my hands and how my finger tips do not hurt while I practice...

What's your favorite part about this guitar?
How the strings are lower to the neck and do not require as much pressure...The looks of the sunburst is great also...

If you didn't know the price of this guitar what would you estimate the price to be?
11 to 1200 I would say.

How would you rate customer support?
Got to say that the customer support has been outstanding. Answered every question I had and helped me upgrade the guitar with no problems.

Would you recommend this guitar to others…if so why?
I would say that its the easy way it feels on the hands. I can practice twice as long as I used to and my hands do not hurt the way they did with my Fender.

Additional comments:
Overall I would say that this is a really good guitar and has a sweet sound. The fishman electronics are easy to use and makes the electric use sound good as well.

<[email protected]>
Elizabeth, New Jersey
3 months ago
How does this guitar compare with your old guitar, other guitars, or guitars you've tried in stores?
Easier to play as far has how it feels in my hands and how my finger tips do not hurt while I practice...

What's your favorite part about this guitar?
How the strings are lower to the neck and do not require as much pressure...The looks of the sunburst is great also...

If you didn't know the price of this guitar what would you estimate the price to be?
11 to 1200 I would say.

How would you rate customer support?
Got to say that the customer support has been outstanding. Answered every question I had and helped me upgrade the guitar with no problems.

Would you recommend this guitar to others…if so why?
I would say that its the easy way it feels on the hands. I can practice twice as long as I used to and my hands do not hurt the way they did with my Fender.

Additional comments:
Overall I would say that this is a really good guitar and has a sweet sound. The fishman electronics are easy to use and makes the electric use sound good as well.


Fontana, California
3 months ago

How does this guitar compare with your old guitar, other guitars, or guitars you've tried in stores?
I have several guitars, tama to a cheap fender, and I can say that the zager sounds as good or better than anything I have. the quality of workmanship is there.

What's your favorite part about this guitar?
I love the easy chording(strings close to the frets). the setup is just right.

If you didn't know the price of this guitar what would you estimate the price to be?
$800

How would you rate customer support?
great customer support. I have written mr. zager, several times and he is always prompt with a reply.

Would you recommend this guitar to others…if so why?
yes, for the money, there is none finer than this guitar.


<[email protected]>
Laredo, Texas
3 months ago
How does this guitar compare with your old guitar, other guitars, or guitars you've tried in stores?
It is definitely the best acoustic guitar I've ever played.

What's your favorite part about this guitar?
The look of the guitar is stunning and the playability is fantastic.

If you didn't know the price of this guitar what would you estimate the price to be?
I would have to say well Over a thousand pounds.

How would you rate customer support?
Definitely 10 out of 10.

Would you recommend this guitar to others…if so why?
I would recommend the guitar because I know other guitarist who are struggling with playing and practicing on their guitar.

Additional comments:
Once again a big thank you to you and your father, I couldn't have asked for more in a guitar and I can't wait to let my friends see and play this fantastic instrument,thank you.

<[email protected]>
Clarksville, Tennessee
3 months ago

How does this guitar compare with your old guitar, other guitars, or guitars you've tried in stores?
I have had many acoustics. My favorite is a one-of-a-kind J-55 Gibson. The tone is rich and even across the strings, plays like butter. But the Z-80 is SO much easier to play, with a vibrant tone, rich sustain, and buttery fretboard.

What's your favorite part about this guitar?
Ease of play. I can practice for hours before my hand begins to hurt.

If you didn't know the price of this guitar what would you estimate the price to be?
Maybe $2000.00. It's a nice guitar with quality binding and workmanship. Absent the Zager logo, I would have thought this to be a lower-end Martin D-35, on which is what it is obviously patterned. And, in truth, I, (like most people who AREN'T experts on acoustic guitars)can't really tell the difference between the two.

How would you rate customer support?
Excellent. There were a few hiccups regarding a case, but overall, you can't beat the customer service of the Zager family and the company.

Would you recommend this guitar to others…if so why?
Absolutely the best value for the money.

Additional comments:
I bought this guitar because I could only play my Gibson for a couple of hours and my thumb-wrist would hurt like a demon. (orthopedic problem) With the Z-80, I can play all day with minimal discomfort. These ARE the easiest playing guitars EVER!


Thornton, Colorado
3 months ago
Model: ZAD-50 OM

How does this guitar compare with your old guitar, other guitars, or guitars you've tried in stores?
It is a fantastic guitar. I have a cort and a Yamaha. This has superior sound and is easy to play. The quality of this guitar is above average.

What's your favorite part about this guitar?
I like the neck but also the top with the lovely abalone decoration around the sound hole. The Om size is just perfect for a female like me with smaller height. Also not being a youngster the lighter weight is a great advantage.. I would recommend this size to any woman.

If you didn't know the price of this guitar what would you estimate the price to be?
I would think this guitar would be up to $1500 level.

How would you rate customer support?
Could I give it 500 percent? Dennis was always polite, always prepared to go the extra mile. I sent many messages to him and he never got tired of answering my questions. Their guarantee is fantastic, you wont find anything better.

Would you recommend this guitar to others…if so why?
I would highly recommend this guitar to anyone. The high quality cases they sell are fabulous, better than any I have ever seen. Give Zager a try you wont regret it.

Additional comments:
I live in New Zealand and so it was a big decision to buy from US but it was so worth getting to know Dennis and Denny at Zager guitars.

<[email protected]>
Tucson, Arizona
3 months ago
How does this guitar compare with your old guitar, other guitars, or guitars you've tried in stores?
For a beginner guitar my Yamaha fg700s I thought was a pretty good guitar. It sounds good and plays well after having it professionally set up. However, it doesn't compare to the Zager in sound quality and appearance. It is truly a beautiful guitar.

What's your favorite part about this guitar?
Actually, I like everything about it!

If you didn't know the price of this guitar what would you estimate the price to be?
I'd guess the price to be around $600 or $700.

How would you rate customer support?
Customer support is unbelievable! With the first guitar I got I didn't find the playability any better than my Yamaha. I explained this to Dennis and he sent me a second guitar with custom string spacing which makes this guitars playability now better than my Yamaha. This did not cost me anything additional and Dennis paid for the return and shipping of the new guitar.

Would you recommend this guitar to others…if so why?
Absolutely! You can't go wrong. If you're not happy with the guitar they'll do their best to get it right. If they can't you get a full refund. There is nothing to lose and everything to gain as this really is a wonderful guitar.

Additional comments:
Just can't say enough about how great Dennis is with customer support. He responds quickly to emails and bends over backwards to make sure you're entirely happy with his guitar. Wish all companies operated this way.

<[email protected]>
Huntington Beach, California
3 months ago
How does this guitar compare with your old guitar, other guitars, or guitars you've tried in stores?
I find that this guitar has the best action I have seen in any guitar. Regardless of experience, the tone and ease of playing is beyond description. Soft and easy with a big sound is all I can say! I love it!!

What's your favorite part about this guitar?
The ease of play.

If you didn't know the price of this guitar what would you estimate the price to be?
$1000 Plus.

How would you rate customer support?
There support is the best. I am disabled and they treated me so nice it was like I knew them as a friend. It was the most I have spent on a guitar and I don't have a lot of money. I was away from home and had to have it shipped to an address that I was only going to be for a short time. They handled the shipment and communication without a flaw! Great people to work with and I love the guitar!

Would you recommend this guitar to others…if so why?
Yes. They deliver what they claim. You will not be disappointed in any way.


<[email protected]>
Berkeley, California
3 months ago

How does this guitar compare with your old guitar, other guitars, or guitars you've tried in stores?
I have only played nylon string guitars so this would be my first steel string. I knew there would be an adjustment period. After the first week I find it is getting much easier to play and I can do most songs that I do on my older guitar. It's not quite up to my old guitar yet but I know it will be there soon. The sound it produces exceeds that on my old guitars.

What's your favorite part about this guitar?
A beautiful instrument. I like everything about it, especially the built in tuner. Really sounds great when plugged in to my amp.

If you didn't know the price of this guitar what would you estimate the price to be?
$1000.00 or so.

How would you rate customer support?
So far is the absolute best.

Would you recommend this guitar to others…if so why?
Yes. I have a lot of friends that play, so I would just tell them, "Play this".

Additional comments:
Looking forward to learning how to us a pick and strum. Never needed them on my other guitars. I'm getting there and feeling more comfortable with guitar with each passing day. I thing I'll plug into the computer and cut a few tracks.

<[email protected]>
Hartford, Connecticut
3 months ago
Model: ZAD-20E

How does this guitar compare with your old guitar, other guitars, or guitars you've tried in stores?
I have been looking for a while to replace a Fender T-Bucket 300CE Acoustic-electric that I had purchased from the Guitar Center about 2 years ago. The Fender's bridge was pulling away from the top and created bubbles in the finish. The Fender had a harsh tone to it whether plugged into my amplifier or not. I have another Fender which is acoustic only that is one of those that I caught at Costco. The other guitars that I owned where problems with the neck cracking around the top guitar body.

What's your favorite part about this guitar?
If I had to identify a favorite part about this guitar it would be everything that Denny talked about in his videos that separates his guitars from the rest. As I was checking out the different guitars I reviewed the various video that you, Denny, provided demonstrating your guitars. Denny, you held my attention into the craftsmanship you put in your design for an easy playing guitar that was comparable to the top end brand guitars; a wider string spacing to better play chords, lower string height to the fret, and a custom neck all of which you said makes for a better and easy playable guitar. Not to mention the affordability of your custom guitars. These aspects of your guitar genuinely had me sold.

If you didn't know the price of this guitar what would you estimate the price to be?
To tell you the truth, I would have expected this guitar to be in the price range of those Taylors or Martins guitars that I glaze upon in the music stores ranging from $1,600 to $2,500. Way out of my price range for a beginner/amateur.

How would you rate customer support?
Three things: 1st) I received my ZAD50E today (05-12-14) and it really looks beautiful. I handled it like a new born baby while unpacking it. The quality of the sound after some minor tuning is truly amazing, it sounded like those Taylors' that I fumble around with in the music store. 2nd) As I was being awe struck by its beauty and sound, I noticed that on the backside of the neck joint that it had a strap peg, which I forgot to mention about installing when I ordered my ZAD50E. I don't how you did it, but Thanks to you Dennis & your father for the heads-up by adding the strap peg after I had emailed you about it (after I received my UPS notification of shipment). 3rd) After playing a bit on my ZAD50E I went to check my mail and sure enough was your package Dennis (as you had promised) with a leather strap and strap peg hardware that you said you would send me for me or a guitar technician to install. Kudos to Zager guitars'!!!!

Would you recommend this guitar to others…if so why?
I definitely would recommend this guitar to others. I am truly counting on Denny's word about his guitars being EZ-Play. I'm looking forward to improving my skills as a beginner Denny with your EZ-Play guitar. I've knocked around through the years with simple chord progressions, but since the passing of my wife, I begun taking lessons. Somewhere through the years someone told me that with acoustic guitars you have to press harder on the strings. So that’s what I’ve been doing, which makes practicing very hard due to my fingers tips getting really sore to the point where I have put an ice pack on them. Nevertheless, after starting guitar lessons I’ve been informed that’s not the case with all acoustic guitars. But old habits are hard to break. Therefore, in order to practice more often I'm trying to avoid that by using more finesse with my fingers. So far the feel of the Zager Custom Lights strings (by Martin) are very smooth & soft.

Additional comments:
As part of the Zager EZ-Play Guitar package, I want to thank you Denny for the extra set of strings, picks and the Zager craftsmanship you have personally put in your guitars. I love my new t-shirt. And thank you Dennis for your prompt answers to all of my questions and concerns. Kudos to Zager EZ-Play Guitars!!!!

<[email protected]>
Lansing, Michigan
3 months ago
How does this guitar compare with your old guitar, other guitars, or guitars you've tried in stores?
I am a beginner and have only played a few guitars in the store, However; I started my lessons with a borrowed Hummingbird from a friend and I find the ZAD50 easier to chord.

What's your favorite part about this guitar?
The easy to play strings and the sound of the guitar.

If you didn't know the price of this guitar what would you estimate the price to be?
I have looked at many guitars trying to select the right one for a beginner and was expecting to pay $600-$700.00 for a guitar, so obviously I am thrilled at the price of the ZAD20

How would you rate customer support?
Customer support could not be better, you guys are so quick to respond to any question or concern and made me feel like you truly wanted this experience to be great...and it has been!

Would you recommend this guitar to others…if so why?
I absolutely would recommend the guitar to anyone and in fact I plan to purchase a Zager for my Granddaughter for Christmas.

Additional comments:
I have had my guitar instructor, and two very close friends, all of whom are great guitarist, play my guitar and they are amazed at the ease of playing and the great sound.

<[email protected]>
San Francisco, California
3 months ago

How does this guitar compare with your old guitar, other guitars, or guitars you've tried in stores?
If is superior is nearly every regard.

What's your favorite part about this guitar?
The tone, the cut out, the beauty of the instrument, and the ease of play.

If you didn't know the price of this guitar what would you estimate the price to be?
Around $3000

How would you rate customer support?
The best in the business. I defy anyone who has dealt with the Zager Guitar company to argue with that.

Would you recommend this guitar to others…if so why?
Yes, see my additional comments below.

Additional comments:
As a consumer, I value the following things the most: quality, value for my dollar, and excellent customer service. As a new customer of Zager guitars (www.zagerguitar.com) I got the first two items above. If I said they gave excellent customer service, however, that would not be accurate. The word 'excellent' is not strong enough. Dennis Zager, Jr., and everyone in the company gave me 'superlative' customer service. They quickly answered all my questions, even the tedious "newby" ones. I asked them to recommend a guitar strap, and they sent be a beautiful all-leather strap, a strap button kit, and a new set of strings without asking for any remuneration. I am a professional entertainer (magician, not a musician) and I've had to deal with all kinds of customer service. Nobody, in my extensive 40-year experience as a consumer, comes close to the incredible customer service of the Zager Guitar Company. Honestly!

<[email protected]>
Des Moines, Iowa
3 months ago

How does this guitar compare with your old guitar, other guitars, or guitars you've tried in stores?
The ZAD50E compares most favorably to any guitar that I have picked up. My last guitar, an old Gretch, played so stiff that it was brutal on my hand. The setup on the ZAD50E is what sets this guitar apart from an off the shelf model.

What's your favorite part about this guitar?
The setup is great for beginners and I believe anyone picking up this guitar to play it would be happy with it as it came. Nothing to tweek on fix on this guitar.

If you didn't know the price of this guitar what would you estimate the price to be?
I would expect a price tag of $1,00 to 1,200 if I bought this guitar in a brick and mortar store.

How would you rate customer support?
Outstanding. I haven't had any issues, but the prompt response to all emails impresses me.

Would you recommend this guitar to others…if so why?
I already have since I like the setup, playability and finish on this guitar so much.

Additional comments:
Thanks for turning out a great guitar for the money and standing behind your products like you do.

<[email protected]>
Miami, Florida
3 months ago
Model: ZAD-20E

How does this guitar compare with your old guitar, other guitars, or guitars you've tried in stores?
To compare an entry level guitar to the ZAD50(e), is similar to the difference in a vending machine cup of instant coffee to fresh brewed. I own a Yamaha (F310) that was given to me, which was the best acoustic I had ever owned (and I recommend them if you cannot afford a Zager). However, with that said, the Yamaha was only good to a point where the chords (especially bar chords) became more difficult to learn. The playability, though it was as good as any one I had played up to $600, began to impede my learning. The Zager ZAD50, as set up by Denny, just took the shackles off.

What's your favorite part about this guitar?
Answering the question, “what’s your favorite part of this guitar" is like answering 'what’s your favorite song of all time?’ I like every aspect of this. I thought at first, before I purchased it, I hope I like something enough to not send it back. Once I opened the case and saw it, pulled it out and played it, that’s all I needed. Then I looked at it carefully and found more than enough reasons to say “Ahhh, no remorse whatsoever”. That was my biggest fear, wishing I had looked around more (even though it had taken me two years already). Save yourself some time, buy a Zager.

If you didn't know the price of this guitar what would you estimate the price to be?
Pricing this guitar with all the window shopping and hands on I have done to this point, would lend me to price it at $1,000.00. I was originally after a Martin, because it said Martin. There was one Martin that did play nicely at $600.00, but it wasn’t that much better than the guitar I already had. The Gibson Song Writer was flat out over priced, but sounded and played quite well in comparison to a Taylor, another brand with a little too much hype. The Zager has the sound of these big names, but plays better and is a fraction of the cost.

How would you rate customer support?
Customer support is superb. Dennis is very personable and quite frank with answers to very direct questions. I had read so many positive reviews, I looked for negative ones. Of the very few I found, a couple remarks concerned me a little. Once Denny answered my list, I could see where someone had taken a few liberties, added a little imagination and beefed them up. To the one intellectual that wrote “Buy an Esteban” all I can say is “Dude, grow a brain”. Oh yeah, back to the question, customer support is awesome!

Would you recommend this guitar to others…if so why?
I would (and will) absolutely recommend to anyone looking to upgrade or (especially) when starting out, to buy a Zager. I taught myself how to grab sounds from chords on strings that sat .500" over the 12th fret, long before YouTube was conceieved. That was hard learning and few people in my life could teach me anything about songs. If you have someone that can help you, or if you have the grit to go it alone, you will save a lot of time (and some pain) if you go with a Zager EZ-Play. Scouts Honor.

Additional comments:
In summary, when it comes to making a single decision based on a sea of opportunities, I dread remorse, which is when the right one comes along right after you say ‘Final answer”. I am completely satisfied, remorse free and even looking forward to life a little more, with this guitar. Also, I try to write for everyones enjoyment, so if I made errors along the way, picky people can be happy too.


Erie, Pennsylvania
3 months ago
Model: ZAD-50 OM

How does this guitar compare with your old guitar, other guitars, or guitars you've tried in stores?
This is not an easy question, because as we know, each guitar has it's own personality and sound. Over the years I have played many average and great acoustics. For some reason, and in my opinion, this Zager ZAD50-OM has no equal. It has such a rich but bright sound. And for the price, I do not have to worry about it like I would a vintage instrument.

What's your favorite part about this guitar?
The sound is outstanding! It has such a robust, rich, and even sound. I even emailed Dennis Zager and asked him how is it possible this thing sounds so good. Is it the strings ? or the guitar ? Obviously, it is the combination of the two. The other feature that truly won me over was it's orchestra size. It fits me perfectly, not oversize when I'm sitting, and not too small like a 3/4 scale. This guitar hands down gets the most complements from my students and friends for it's rich but bright sound.

If you didn't know the price of this guitar what would you estimate the price to be?
Between $500 and $700 street price. I would think retail $1000 or more.

How would you rate customer support?
Unbelieveably accommodating for direct and non-direct customers!! I mean this in the true sense. Dennis will quickly get back to you, offer alternatives, string suggestions, and in addition will send you free strings to try even on non-Zager acoustics. The Zager company truly has the customer and their needs as their first priority. I did not buy my ZAD50-OM direct from Zager, and it made no difference, as they still helped me.

Would you recommend this guitar to others…if so why?
Absolutely, as it is in a class of it's own. The sound is "Martin-ish", but with a Gibson richness. The overall quality of the guitar is outstanding.

Additional comments:
I purchased my ZAD50-OM used. When I received it, there was a minor string buzz. This was due to the change in climate as I purchased it from a Easter state and I live in California. The buzz was quickly fixed, but if I had to do this again, I would purchase the guitar new from Zager direct. As they would know how to compensate for changes in climate, etc. And they really take care of their customers.

<[email protected]>
Costa Mesa, California
3 months ago
Model: ZAD-80

How does this guitar compare with your old guitar, other guitars, or guitars you've tried in stores?
I have several guitars in my collection, and it ranks with the best of them.

What's your favorite part about this guitar?
I love the brightness of the guitar...the finish of the guitar...the feel of the guitar...I LOVE THE GUITAR !

If you didn't know the price of this guitar what would you estimate the price to be?
I've bought some pretty expensive guitars in the past...and of course it's a concern how much an item costs, but I've always believed that you get what you pay for. This guitar is definitely worth more than the price paid.

How would you rate customer support?
Your customer support at Zager is outstanding. Each time that I've made contact with the company, I've received a very prompt and courteous reply.

Would you recommend this guitar to others…if so why?
I definitely like the guitar, and I would recommend it to other people. Like you know, there are people that are "brand-conscious" and won't find any brand to their liking if it's not the one that they think you should own. I kind of think it's like a kid that says he doesn't like broccoli even though he's never tried it. I think that people make their own negative decisions prematurely about some things, rather than experiencing it and then making an educated decision. I can truly say that Zager would truly surprise guitar players if they would try it.

Additional comments:
Thanks for all of the help you've given me in making my decision to purchase my zad80 !!

<[email protected]>
Waterbury, Connecticut
3 months ago
Model: ZAD-20E

How does this guitar compare with your old guitar, other guitars, or guitars you've tried in stores?
The sound is much better

What's your favorite part about this guitar?
The light touch required to play. It's much easier on the old fingers.

If you didn't know the price of this guitar what would you estimate the price to be?
From what I've seen in music stores I would estimate around one thousand dollars minimum.

How would you rate customer support?
Customer support is the very best. See additional comments below.

Would you recommend this guitar to others…if so why?
Yes. I'm in Florida for the winter and when I get home I'm going to show it around to my friends.The sound and quality will be all that is required.

Additional comments:
When I ordered my guitar I wanted a 50E Sunburst but there were none in stock.I received an email from Dennis Jr. stating that they had a 50 Sunburst and a 50E natural. I ordered the sunburst and it was sent the next day.Two days before I was to receive my guitar I realized that it was not a 50E (senior moment)which I really wanted. I emailed Dennis Jr. asking him if I could return the Sunburst 50 and purchase the 50E natural instead.I was willing to pay the shipping for both guitars as it was my mistake. I received an email saying that the price difference for the 50E was one hundred dollars which I paid right away. My new guitar was shipped right away and they paid for the freight for both guitars. I have my own business and have been dealing with a lot of Companies in the past years and I can't think of a single one that would offer the service that I received from Zager Guitars. I was not promised anything from Zager Guitar for these comments, it's just how it happened.

<[email protected]>
Oakland, California
3 months ago
How does this guitar compare with your old guitar, other guitars, or guitars you've tried in stores?
Hands down the best guitar I've tried not only for the money but overall playability

What's your favorite part about this guitar?
ease of playing and sound

If you didn't know the price of this guitar what would you estimate the price to be?
1500-2400

How would you rate customer support?
over the top old school customer service, 2nd to none. I've never received this kind of response before on any product, ever

Would you recommend this guitar to others…if so why?
to anyone that will listen, incredible value.

Additional comments:
I'm sold on the company, brand, quality, everything

<[email protected]>
Fontana, California
3 months ago

How does this guitar compare with your old guitar, other guitars, or guitars you've tried in stores?
It sounds so clear and for me a nice middle ground between the bright sound of a taylor and wood warmth of a Martin!

What's your favorite part about this guitar?
So many things the beautiful flamed wood on the neck and back.. also the bright tone when recording!

If you didn't know the price of this guitar what would you estimate the price to be?
1,2000 to 1,5000

How would you rate customer support?
shipped really fast and everyone has been really nice through the process. Haven't had any problems at all to deal with contacting customer support

Would you recommend this guitar to others…if so why?
I could recommend it because it is great for someone wanting to perform or record and get a bright tone with a warm hum to it


<[email protected]>
Albuquerque, New Mexico
3 months ago
How does this guitar compare with your old guitar, other guitars, or guitars you've tried in stores?
Excellent.

What's your favorite part about this guitar?
Everything.

If you didn't know the price of this guitar what would you estimate the price to be?
2K+

How would you rate customer support?
Excellent.

Would you recommend this guitar to others…if so why?
Yes. Already have. Tone, ring, sustain.

Additional comments:
When I opened the case, I was in " shock and awe " mode...... Took it out and played it for Hours...Didn't want to put it down.. PERFECT IN EVERY ASPECT....Truly a Players Instrument..! when I woke up this I did/felt the same as the night before...